This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Welcome! Most domestic orders over $50 ship free!


Mighty Marvel Masterworks: Daredevil Vol. 1 - While The City Sleeps

  • $22.05
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The stories that built the Marvel Universe, from the brilliant minds of legendary creators — now available in an accessible new format the whole family can enjoy! When young Matt Murdock saved a man from being hit by a truck, he was blinded by a radioactive chemical. But the radiation enhanced his other four senses to superhuman levels — granting him an awareness of the world like no other! Now, after years of training, the fledgling attorney is ready to fight crime as Daredevil! In these formative stories, experience DD’s earliest battles against Electro, the Owl, Stilt-Man, the Purple Man, Namor the Sub-Mariner and more; meet Matt’s one true love Karen Page; and get to know his law partner — and best friend — Foggy Nelson! Here comes Daredevil: the Man Without Fear!

Collects:  Daredevil (1964) 1-11

ISBN-13:  978-1302934408

Series: Mighty Marvel Masterworks

Author: Stan Lee, Wallace Wood

Artist: Bill Everett, Joe Orlando

Book Format: Paperback

Page Count: 192