This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Welcome! Enjoy Free Domestic Shipping on most orders of $50 or more!


The Time of Contempt (Witcher #4)

  • $16.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

To protect his ward, Ciri, Geralt of Rivia sends her away from the home of the Witchers to train with the sorceress Yennefer. But all is not well within the Wizard's Guild in the second book of the NYT bestselling series that inspired the blockbuster video games.

Geralt is a witcher: guardian of the innocent; protector of those in need; a defender, in dark times, against some of the most frightening creatures of myth and legend. His task, now, is to protect Ciri. A child of prophecy, she will have the power to change the world for good or for ill -- but only if she lives to use it.

The eight books that make up the Witcher Saga consist of:

  1. The Last Wish
  2. Sword of Destiny
  3. Blood of Elves
  4. Time of Contempt
  5. Baptism of Fire
  6. The Tower of Swallows
  7. The Lady of the Lake
  8. Season of Storms

More Details:

ISBN-13: 9780316219136

Series: The Witcher Saga

Author: Andrzej Sapkowski

Book Format: Paperback

Page Count: 352